Delete, edit, or transfer data in our system
- We do not store your data more than 6 months – and 4 weeks before your data is being deleted in our system, we will automatically send you an email with a reminder to update your status. If you do not react to this, your data will be deleted in our system after the 4 weeks. When applying or submitting your CV and/or application you will be made aware of the storage time.
- As a user in our HR system you can at any time edit your profile. For example, update your address or upload a new CV if needed. If you have questions about editing your profile, please contact [email protected]
- If you wish to have your data transferred to another service, please contact us on [email protected]c.com
Guide on “How to be deleted from Foodjob Nordics’ Candidate Database”:
If you no longer wish to be a part of Foodjob Nordic and have your CV and information online in our system, you can delete your profile by doing the following:
- Please send us an email where you write, that you no longer want Foodjob Nordic to have your information in the database and therefore you want to be deleted as a user. Send the email to: [email protected]
- Once you’ve done that, you will receive a confirmation email from Foodjob Nordic
- After reviewing your email, we will of course ensure that you will be deleted from our system.
- You will subsequently receive an email from Foodjob Nordic, that we now have deleted all your information from our system.
If in the future you should find an interesting position or just want to be a part of Foodjob Nordic again, you are more than welcome to seek that position or give us a call.